OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL SIBSAGAR COMMERCE COLLEGE, SIVASAGAR (ASSAM) LIST OF MERIT AND RESERVED SELECTED CANDIDATES OF H.S. 1ST YEAR (ARTS STREAM) SESSION 2025-26

MERIT

SL.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GENDER	REMARKS
1	LAKSHMI PANDEY	CHANDESWAR PANDEY	FEMALE	
2	JERI AHMED	TAJMOTDDIN AHMED	FEMALE	
3	DORPON MECH	CHANDRA MECH	MALE	
4	PRANJAL DUTTA	PRABITRA DUTTA	MALE	
5	SANIA SULTANA	MD ROHIM ALI	FEMALE	
6	BHAGYASHREE GOGOI	HEMO KT GOGOI	FEMALE	
7	KAUSHIK SENSUA	MINARAM SENSUA	MALE	
8	LOLAD PEGU	SURENDRA NATH PEGU	MALE	
9	SHIVAM SAHANI	AKLU SAHANI	MALE	
10	ADITYA DAS	RAJESWAR DAS	MALE	
11	UTPAL BORAIK	ARUN BORAIK	MALE	
12	SUKANYA KONWAR	DIMBESWAR KONWAR	FEMALE	
13	ASIQUL ISLAM	MAKERUL ISLAM	MALE	
14	UDIPTA CHUTIA	BUBUL CHUTIA	MALE	
15	SAYANIKA DAS	TULSHI DAS	FEMALE	
16	RAJDIP GOGOI	DIPJYOTI GOGOI	MALE	
17	ARMAN AHMED	MUSTAFA AHMED	MALE	
18	POL CHANGMAI	PONAB CHANGMAI	MALE	
19	JASMIN BEGUM	ABDUL ROHIM	FEMALE	
20	BIJOY BORAH	DIPJYOTI BORAH	MALE	
21	ABHINAB NEOG	SAURAV KUMAR NEOG	MALE	
22	SOMIR HUSSAIN	RIMUL HUSSAIN	MALE	
23	ASTHAJITA DUTTA	JITU DUTTA	FEMALE	
24	ARCHAD AHMED	TAMIJUDDIN AHMED	MALE	
25	JAHID ALI	RATUL ALI	MALE	
26	BHASKAR TANTI	MANIK TANTI	MALE	
27	TRIDIP CHANGMAI	BHUGENDRA CHANGMAI	MALE	
28	SABRI INTARA AHMED	SAKIBUDDIN AHMED	FEMALE	
29	ANURAG GOGOI	UTPAL GOGOI	MALE	
30	ISMARAN DAS	DIGEN DAS	MALE	
31	INDRAJIT TAYE	BUDHIN TAYE	MALE	
32	BHASKAR OJAH	DILIP OJAH	MALE	



	T	T	
33	RAHUL DAS	KRISHNA KANTA DAS	MALE
34	SAKIL ALI	RAMJAN ALI	MALE
35	SAMIUL ISLAM	AKTAR UDDIN	MALE
36	GORIMA BURAGOHAIN	PROMATHESH BURAGOHAIN	FEMALE
37	SUMI GOGOI	RANJIT KR GOGOI	FEMALE
38	MAFREN YASMIN	ROFIK ALI	FEMALE
39	SUHAN PAUL	MUKUNDA PAUL	MALE
40	TRISHA SAHA	MANIK SAHA	FEMALE
41	ARISHMITA DEY	BAPI DEY	FEMALE
42	IMRAN HUSSAIN	AINUL HOQUE	MALE
43	JINNAT ARA BEGUM	ABDUL HASIM	FEMALE
44	ANJEL PRIYA DUTTA	RAJEN DUTTA	FEMALE
45	SANIA AHMED	NEKIBUDDIN AHMED	FEMALE
46	RIYA KUMARI	KUMAR PRASAD SAHU	FEMALE
47	UFAIDUL ISLAM	BAHARUL ISLAM	MALE
48	MANUWAR HUSSAIN	MOFIZ UDDIN	MALE
49	SHARDHA GIRI	SURESH GIRI	FEMALE
50	ABHIJIT SHARMA	NAGAN SHARMA	MALE
51	MUSTAKIM AHMED	HANIF ALI	MALE
52	SAFRIN BEGUM	SEKIBUR ROHMAN	FEMALE
53	BAISHNABI SHARMA	PRADEEP SHARMA	FEMALE
54	SANIYA ARA AHMED	FORIJUTDDIN AHMED	FEMALE
55	TASLIMA BEGUM	ABDUL KHALEK	FEMALE
56	TAZDIK WARISH AHMED	ROFIQUDDIN AHMED	MALE
57	AFRINA ROHMAN	MABIDUR ROHMAN	FEMALE
58	JOYSHREE HAZARIKA	LATE JUNTI HAZARIKA	FEMALE
59	SAHID AHMED	HEMID HUSSAIN	MALE
60	SAMIR BASFOR	RAJENDRA BASFOR	MALE
61	RISHI HAZARIKA	RABI HAZARIKA	MALE
62	SAKLIN MUSTAK AHMED	SARIFUL HUSSAIN	MALE
63	SRI ANISH SHARMA	KARNA SHARMA	MALE
64	KABYASHREE DAS	SAPAN DAS	FEMALE



RESERVED (OBC/MOBC)

SL.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GENDER	REMARKS
1	ABHIJIT MURARI	MUNU MURARI	MALE	
2	SURAJ CHETRY	DIGANTA CHETRY	MALE	
3	PROSENJIT KONWAR	DIGANTA KONWAR	MALE	
4	ARPITA HATIMURIA	JADU HATIMURIA	FEMALE	
5	ANKITA NATH	PANKAJ NATH	FEMALE	
6	TAZSHMITA BORAH	PURNANANDA BORAH	FEMALE	
7	ADITYA BURAGOHAIN	AMRITAV BURAGOHAIN	MALE	
8	SHUBHANGI RAJKUMARI	SIRANJEEB RAJBONSHI	FEMALE	
9	RITURAJ BORAH	DADUL CHANDRA BORAH	MALE	
10	ANANYASHREE BOKOTIAL	JOYONTA BOKOTIAL	FEMALE	
11	PALKI NEOG	GOBIN NEOG	FEMALE	
12	BHARGOB BORUAH	SUNKON BORUAH	MALE	
13	RIMPI GOGOI	PRANAB GOGOI	FEMALE	
14	NITISH KR TELENGA	NANDESWAR TELENGA	MALE	
15	RABI KASHYAB CHUTIA	SATYA RANJAN CHUTIA	MALE	
16	BHARATI GOGOI	RATIKANTA GOGOI	FEMALE	

RESERVED (SC)

SL.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GENDER	REMARKS
1	BISHAL DAS	BIJIT DAS	MALE	
2	PARISHMITA DAS	BROJEN KUMAR DAS	FEMALE	
3	SHUBHASANA DAS	ANJAN JYOTI DAS	FEMALE	
4	NAVAMI DAS	DIBYAJYOTI DAS	FEMALE	
5	JYOTISHNA DAS	TAPAN DAS	FEMALE	
6	MAYURI DAS	THAKUR CHANDRA DAS	FEMALE	
7	ABHILASHA HAZARIKA	SANJIV HAZARIKA	FEMALE	

RESERVED ST(P)

SL.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GENDER	REMARKS
1	ANGSHUMAN PANGING	JOYRAM PANGING	MALE	
2	NISHAL PANGING	PUNA PANGING	MALE	
3	SIDHARTHA GAM	BROJEN GAM	MALE	



(Dr. S. J. Mahanta)
Principal
Sibsagar Commerce College